Linked Team

Let us talk with you about Media Buying for TV Media Buying for Radio Media Buying for Print Audience Targeting Social Media Campaigns SEO and PPC today.

Linked Media is a full service advertising agency that offers everything from traditional media buying services including TV, radio and print as well as innovative and cutting edge digital services like audience targeting, social media campaigns and SEO and PPC.

The best part about it is that it’s all under one roof and when you work with us, you have a strong team of experts backing your entire campaign. Whether you’re new to advertising, a media buyer who needs help in a certain aspect of campaign planning, or just want to switch up your marketing initiatives and take some of the heavy lifting off of your plate – we’ve got you covered. Each of our team members is a link that specializes in their own area of expertise, but we work collaboratively to ensure that we are one strong media chain when planning and executing each of our customized campaigns. No two businesses are the same, so no approach or campaign should be the same either.

We're excited about giving your marketing campaign a spark

Meet the Team

Heather Director of Digital Strategy
heather@linkedmedia.com
Yinka Social Media Manager
yinka@linkedmedia.com
Adam Operations & SEM Manager
adam@linkedmedia.com
Barry Media Consultant
barry@linkedmedia.com
Rachael Community Relations Manager
& Media Consultant
rachael@linkedmedia.com
Ariana Photographer
ariana@linkedmedia.com